S. No.	NAME
1.	Ms. Pednekar Neeta Chandrakant
2.	Ms. Sapre Ratisha Rajan
3.	Ms. Chimulkar Richa Sumant
4.	Mr. Nayak Dalal Saish
5.	Ms. Palyekar Pooja Meghashyam
6.	Mr. Kharat Rupesh Rato
7.	Ms. Tari Pradnya Dhananjay
8.	Ms. Kudalkar Pratiksha Ashok
9.	Ms. Gauns Dessai Vaishali Chandu
10.	Ms. Patil Surekha Vaijanath
11.	Ms. Fernandes Siena
12.	Mr. Naik Gautam Govind
13.	Ms. Betgar Lalita Sawant
14.	Ms. Ganpule Prachiti Pralhad
15.	Ms. Bakhale Manasi Pandurang
16.	Ms. Naik Talaulikar Deeksha Sham
17.	Ms. Dandin Arpita Prabhulinga
18.	Mr. Fatrekar Vishwesh Sadanand
19.	Mr. Naik Ashish Ashok
20.	Mrs. Marie Dolours Rodrigues
21.	Ms. Parab Pratiksha
22.	Ms. Lorraine Da Costa
23.	Ms. Aarti Shikerkar
24.	Ms. Shetgaonkar Tanvi Ulhas
25.	Mr. Uddhav S. Kanekar
26.	Mrs. Gazal Aga
27.	Ms. Shubhangi Fale
28.	Mr. Naik Swapnil Shantaram
29.	Ms. Bandekar Suvarna Chanda
30.	Mr. Kolvenkar Rishabh Villona
31.	Ms. Naik Siddhi J.

## List of M.Ed. Students admitted for the year 2019-2021